Dr. Mostafa Modarresi, September 2017 - Present

Dr. Apostolos Papadopoulos, March 2015 - September 2017

Dr. Ali Maghsoudi, December 2013 -  March 2015

E- mail: info@aaasjournal.org


Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Michał Oskiera

Microbiology Laboratory, Research Institute of Horticulture, Konstytucji 3 Maja 1/3, 96-100 Skierniewice, Poland

Dr. Hui Zhu

Key Laboratory of Wetland Ecology and Environment, Northeast Institute of Geography and Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, People’s Republic of China

Dr.Tinatin Doolotkeldieva

Plant Protection Department, Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, 56 Prospect Mira, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Dr. Muhammad Imran

Department of Entomology, The University of Poonch, Rawalakot, Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan

Dr. Wang Yong

Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan Technology and Business University, Wuhan, People’s Republic of China 

Dr. Mohamed Magdy F. Mansour

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Arif Shafi Wani

Plant Physiology and Biochemistry Research lab, Department of Botany, University of Kashmir, India

Dr. Mostafa Abdelwahednoureldein Abdelrahman

Graduate School of Life Sciences, Tohoku University, Katahira 2-1-1, Aoba-ku, Sendai, Japan

Dr. Seyed Ali Hemmati

Department of Pesticide production, Petrosam Compant, Islamic Republic of Iran 

Dr. Zongzheng Chai

Department of forest management, College of Forestry, Northwest A&F University, People’s Republic of China

Dr. Md. Abul Hossain Molla

Dept. of Environmental Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Salna, Gazipur, Bangladesh